Dr. Gonzalo Pizarro Sánchez

Cardiologist specializing in Cardiac Imaging 91 453 12 00-5404

Coordination committee

Dr. Valentín Fuster Carulla

General Director CNIC, “Physician-in-Chief” del Mount Sinai Medical Center 91 453 12 00-4260

Dr. Luis Liz-Marzán

Scientific Director of CIC biomaGUNE 943 00 53 00

Dr. Jordi Llop Roig

Head of Radiochemistry Department CIC biomaGUNE 943 00 53 33

Dr. Borja Ibáñez Cabeza

Head of Translational Laboratory for Cardiovascular Imaging and Therapy, CNIC 91 453 12 00-4302

Access Committee

Dr. Juan Domingo Gispert

Head Neuroimaging Research Initiative at Fundació Pasqual Maragall 93 326 31 90

Dr. Ivan Peñuelas

Radiopharmacy Unit Director Clínica Universidad de Navarra 948 255 400 ext 4943

Dr. Julio Martín

Director, Biology Head of Kinetoplastids DPU, GSK 629 427 523

Dr. Ammasi Periasamy

Professor, W.M. Keck Center for Cellular Imaging Director

Dr. Jorge Solís Martín

Coordinator of Non-Invasive Cardiology H.Universitario 12 octubre.

Advisory Scientific-Technical Committee

Dr. Jacek Koziorowski

Chief Radiochemist Linkoping Univ. Hospital jacek.koziorowski@regionostergot
+46-10103 3399

Angel J Sanz Salvo, MD

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR | Medicine, Cardiology, The Mount Sinai Hospital

Manel Escobar Amores

Clinical Director of Diagnostic Imaging in University Hospital Vall d'Hebron

In ReDiB - Red Distribuida de Imagen Biomédica we use our own and third party cookies to make sure everything works properly. For more information visit our cookie policy. You can accept all cookies by clicking on the "Accept" button or customize your choice by clicking on CONFIGURE OR REJECT.